Theo Clarke MP launches APPG for Visual Arts

theo clarke

Stafford MP Theo Clarke is the chair of the new APPG for Visual Arts, which has held it inaugural AGM. Clarke is an expert in Russian Art and has worked for various museums in London and the US. She is also co-founder of the Association of Women in the Arts.

Vice Chairs of the APPG include Sir Roger Gale MP, Giles Watling MP, Jamie Stone MP, Damian Collins MP, Lord Inglewood and the Earl of Clancarty. Simon Baynes MP, Kim Johnson MP and Julie Elliott MP are all officers.